Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

YOU KNOW WHAT REALLY GRINDS MY GEARS? (NSFW)

Comments

• Stoned_CatzStoned_Catz Posts: 34,915 jayfacer
    someone crashed their car into a house in Dayton killed a family relaxing watchin their tv....

[-(

blue turbins

From Those Fishes - I Fingered An Old Bitch (i got Aids on my finger)

shuddah bought a piece of her ass, dumb fukkr

[-(

blue turbins

• GnomezGnomez Posts: 17,550 master of ceremonies
    edited December 2017
    Fuck.
    Working for a corporate shits me at times.
    I get sick of them appointing middle and senior management who get a fancy title but aren't income producing so all they do is suck off head office while we have to work harder to pay their salaries.
    I'm a contractor so it shouldn't bother me. 
    I should just come to work and earn the $$$.
    But I just hate seeing so called Managers doing fuck all while the rest of us bust our ass.

shits me..... lol

[-(

blue turbins

• MenAreTrashMenAreTrash Posts: 27,667 spicy boy
    noticed the last couple of times my car started that there was kind of a delay between me igniting the motor and it actually starting. it's been cold so I figured the engine was just cold or something idk shit about cars. got to work fine. after work I go to my car and the damn thing won't turn on. so it's just sitting in the garage over night, and I'm gonna get it towed out tomorrow morning and go to a shop and figure out how much of the OT I just worked last week I'm dropping on this smh
  • Jobe_Wan_KenobiJobe_Wan_Kenobi Posts: 19,440 moneytalker
    It's probably not cold enough where you live to have an effect on your car. The battery is probably just weak and needs a replacement. 
    Pass the god damn butter.
    Does it do anything when you try to start it?
    clean terminals

[-(

blue turbins